You are here

RNLD Advisory Panel

The seven Australian and three International members of the Advisory Panel provide input and guidance to the Executive Committee on RNLD's programs. At least four of the seven Australian members are Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islanders. Panel members serve two year terms (renewable).

   Australian representatives

Rob Amery, South Australia (2014)

Margaret Carew, Northern Territory (2014)

Gary Williams, New South Wales (2014)

Fay Stewart-Muir, Victoria (2015)

Payi Linda Ford, Northern Territory (2015)

vacancy, Western Australia (2015)

Joy Bonner, Queensland (2015)

   International representatives

Clair Hill (2014)

Susan Penfield (2015)

Mark Turin (2014)